Supply Chain Categories

Showing all Business Entities that have: Services

Clear Filter
Name Type Supply Chain Category Description
Fligner's Supermarket Existing Business Processing, Logistics and Distribution, Services http://www.flignersmarket.com/Supermarket with custom cut meat counter.    ...
Gibb's Butcher Block Existing Business Processing, Marketing, Services Gibb's Butcher Block 
Glenville Packing Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.glenvillepacking.com/index.htmlGlenville Packing is a locally owned, family operated...
Gochenour Meats Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mmjhv2r/gochenour-meats-drive-thruButchering services and meat retail....
Goedel's Farmerstown Meats, LLC Existing Business Processing, Services No website available. Custom License, Red Meat.Registration Code:  Fhttp://...
Great American Lamb Company Business Case Logistics and Distribution, Production, Marketing, Services Great American Lamb Company produces and distributes premium all natural American lamb, sheepskins...
Great Lakes Smoked Meats Existing Business Processing, Services http://greatlakessmokedmeats.com/Great Lakes Smoked Meats produces quality meat products from...
Grower Information Services Cooperative Existing Business Services Assiting US Producers with the collection, retention and delivery of information.  GISC.coop
Growing the Greener Gardener Business Case Services Our customers primarily want (and will get) Good, convenient, healthy food that is competitively...
Gwirtz Foods Inc. Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mm2cbv0/gwirtz-foods Custom License, Red Meats.Registration Code:...
H.M.G. Processing LLC Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mt7xtnt/hmg-processing-llcFederal meat processing license.
Harstine Meats Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mmz0clx/harstine-meats   Registration Code:  A B C D E F...
Hartville Locker Service Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mmb6y9r/hartville-locker-service-incMeat processing. Custom License,...
Hasselbach Meats Inc Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.hasselbachmeats.com/Hasselbach Meats, Inc. offers custom butchering services, processing...
Heffelfinger Meats, Inc. Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mmcrmbk/heffelfinger-s-meats-inc  Registration Code:  A B C H...
Holiday Italian Sausage Inc. Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.holidaysausage.com/Catering Services    Registration Code:  B C...
Horst Packing Inc Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mmjpsqg/horst-packing-incMeat packing and processing plant.  ...
Hospitality Sales & Marketing, LLC Existing Business Marketing, Services Website
IL Capo Foods Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.ilcapofoods.com/    Registration Code:  Ihttp://...
Improving Sustainability of Farming Operations Business Case Services Our mission is to increase the health of the land and the bounty it produces. Working to ensure...
Institutional Foods, Inc Existing Business Processing, Logistics and Distribution, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mm7yjsc/institutional-foods-incFederally inspected Ohio meat processor.
Interstate Cold Storage, Inc. Existing Business Logistics and Distribution, Services http://www.interstatecoldstorage.com/Interstate Cold Storage, Inc.'s services include off site...
Jenn's Custom Meat Processing Existing Business Processing, Services No website available. Custom License, Red Meat.Registration Code:  E Fhttp://...
Jim's Custom Cut Meats Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mr42bdn/jim-s-custom-cut-meats-ltdMeant and fish processing  ...
Jones Processing Existing Business Processing, Services http://www.manta.com/c/mm2m8cm/jones-processingMeat processing and packing plant.  ...

Pages